SELEZIONA IL CONTINENTE
Active Point S.A. Athens Greece sales@activepoint.gr +30 2109210906 / +30 2109220817

One Step Further ltd Lefkosia Cyprus info@onestepfurther.com.cy +357 22 311012

Namaste Mountain Agency & Equipment Sofia Bulgaria namaste@bglink.net +359 2 8669367

Snow Factory SL Eslpugues Spain info@snowfactory.es +34 93480 2996

Iglu Sport d.o.o. Croatia Zagreb Croatia iglusport@iglusport.hr +385 1 3700 434

La Sportiva France MONTPELLIER France direction@sportiva-fr.com +33 4 67 644517

Iglu Sport d.o.o. Ljubljana Slovenija iglu@iglusport.si +386 1423 2491

SC ADRENALINA TOUR SINAIA JUD. PRAHOVA ROMANIA absolutoutdoor@absolutoutdoor.ro 0040744341265

La Sportiva S.p.A. ZIANO DI FIEMME Italy lasportiva@lasportiva.com 0462/571800

BOFIKER EXIM CLUJ NAPOCA ROMANIA bofikerexim@yahoo.com +40 722 365 349

Mountex Alpin Design Kft. Szentendre Hungary mountex@mountex.hu +36 26 501220

ACE Alpine & Climbing Equipment Amden Switzerland info@acesport.ch +41 55 611 6161

Mountainsports Gmbh Bergheim Austria info@mountainsports.cc +43 662 459888

Yak Steam s.r.o. Bratislava Slovak Republic yaksteam@nextra.sk +421 2555 77223

ZINCA ANDREEA - MARIA INTREPRINDERE INDIV BAIA MARE MARAMURES ROMANIA fuyboy@gmail.com

Agent Ralf Röder ERISKIRCH Germany roeder-ralf@t-online.de +49 7541 44315

Agent Radek Capek ANDECHS - MACHTLFIN Germany rcap512@mac.com +49 172 9609944 1843

D'Maker Lda. Fânzeres Portugal dmaker@dmaker.pt +351 22467 2010

HUDY SPORT DECIN CZECH REPUBLIC info@hudy.cz +420 412 589961

NW TRADE S.R.O. KIEV UKRAINE info@vysota.com.ua +38 0444 636695

BAKOSPORT S.C. Zakret Polska Polska +48 22 773 33 10

Summit Outdoor ALPHEN AAN DEN RIJN Netherlands info@summitoutdoor.nl +31 172420017

Agent Dirk Grothstück Hamburg Germany dirk@pureout.de +49 178 6344447

Montis Magia UAB Vilnius Lithuania info@montismagia.lt +370 69912 400

Ditlev Sport APS Holbaek Denmark mail@ditlevsport.dk +45 59460659

R.A. Serviss Ltd. Riga Latvia virsotne@virsotne.lv +371 67506153

Lyon Equipment Ltd Old Tebay-Penrith United Kingdom info@lyon.co.uk +44 (0)15396 24040

Start 1 Moscow Russia rock@start1.ru +7 495 6798185

MATKaSPORT OÜ TALLINN ESTONIA info@matkasport.ee +372 6813130

C2 Vertical Safety AB Uppsala Sweden info@c2safety.com +46 18 677990

Atello AS Hokksund Norway atello@atello.no +47 32 25 21 00

Outdoor Action Finland Oy Kangasala Finland info@oac.fi +358 40 5665 966

66° N. ICELAND - SJOKLAEDAGERDIN GARDABAER ICELAND info@66north.is +354 535 66 00

IMPACT RUNNING - TRAIL SPORT SAINT PIERRE ILE DE LA REUNION frederick.benard@trailsport.re