Partagez-le: 

Climb-in-Gym: test and feel the new La Sportiva climbing collection


30 stages already for the European climbing tour promoted by La Sportiva

After the first 30 nights the La Sportiva Tour goes on, and until April 25 will be in the best gyms in Europe to introduce the latest climbing news from the Italian brand.

Till now, the most tested and appreciated models by European climbers, are undoubtedly the Kataki, the brand new performance shoes with S-Heel technology and traditional lacing system, designed for outdoor. In both its male and female versions, this cliff weapon drives the virtual ranking of the “most tested models”

To back up this 2017 footwear collection new entry on this particular podium branded La Sportiva, the most appreciated climbing shoe of the S-Heel line, Skwama, and Genius, the latest in line with No-Edge technology.

Completely dedicated to the teen world is Maverink, the first fully customizable shoe that combines technology and creativity thanks to a construction designed not to impede the natural growth of the foot, No-Edge and a set of permanent markers already included in the package.

Essentials for sure, the products to be tested are not the only protagonists of this Test&Feel Tour. Added value is given by the people that step by step make this event an international success: gyms staff, athletes, promoters and, of course, all the hundreds of climbers that took part to one of the stages.

Because what La Sportiva cares most is sharing the passion for this sport not only through its products, but above all by bringing together all its people, which from the beginners to the the performance athletes, live every day this reality, and that every day contribute to make it special.

So here we are with the next 30 stages, with a special focus on the evening of April 4th, where in Blokhelden gym in Bamberg - Germany, will be also present La Sportiva ambassador Adam Ondra.

Just for this special climbing night, the Czech champion will join the Climb-in-gym community to climb with anyone who wanted to follow him - or simply assist - in one of the many routes present in the German gym, and then share with the audience his vertical life experiences.

Save the Date:

Italy:
Wednesday 29th March 2017 // BRUNICO // KLETTERZENTRUM BRUNEK

Germany:
Tuesday 28th March 2017 // KOELN // STUNTWERK
Wednesday 29th March 2017 // HAMBURG // NORDWANDHALLE
Friday 31th March 2017 // BERLIN // OST BLOC
Monday 3rd April 2017 // DRESDEN // MANDALA
Tuesday 4th April 2017 // BAMBERG // BLOCKHELDEN

Spain:
Thursday 30th March 2017 // MALAGA // BECLIMB
Tuesday 4th April 2017 // MADRID // THE CLIMB
Thursday 6th April 2017 // BARCELONA // CLIMBAT LA FOIXARDA

Sweden:
Wednesday 29th March 2017 // STOCKHOLM // KLATTERCENTRET AKALLA
Thursday 30th March 2017 // STOCKHOLM // KLATTERCENTRET TELEFONPLAN
Friday 31th March 2017 // MALMO // KLATTERCENTRET SKANE

Poland:
Wednesday 5th April 2017 // WARSZAWA // MURALL

Finland:
Saturday 8th April 2017 // HELSINKI // KIIPEILYAREENA
Sunday 9th April 2017 // TAMPERE // TAMPEREEN KIIPEILYKESKUS

UK:
Monday 10th April 2017 // BRISTOL // THE BLOC
Tuesday 11th April 2017 // GUILDFORD // CRAGGY ISLAND
Wednesday 12th April 2017 // LONDON // THE CASTLE CLIMBING CENTRE
Thursday 13th April 2017 // BRIGHTON // BOULDER BRIGHTON

Switzerland:
Tuesday 18th April 2017 // BERN // KLETTERHALLE O’BLOC
Wednesday 19th April 2017 // LUCERNA // KLETTERHALLE PILATUS INDOOR
Thursday 20th April 2017 // ZURICH // KLETTERHALLE GRIFFIG
Friday 21st April 2017 // LOSANNA // KLETTERHALLE GRIMPER.CH

Benelux:
Thursday 25th April 2017 // LOUVAIN-LA-NEUVE // ENTRE CIEL & TERRE

Highlight Products